Club Fixtures

Match Secretery: Alan Haymes
  Contact: 0208 550 4901
  Email: alan@barleybowls.club

 

DATE
VENUE
RINKS
TIME
MATCH
DRESS
Saturday 16th April 2022 OPENING DRIVE SAUSAGE & MASH 2.30   WHITES
Sunday 17th April 2022  
Monday 18th April 2022  
Tuesday 19th April 2022  
Wednesday 20th April 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 21st April 2022 SEVEN KINGS (A) 2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Friday 22nd April 2022  
Saturday 23rd April 2022  
Sunday 24th April 2022 WARLEY HILL (A) 3 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY TRIPS WHITES
Monday 25th April 2022  
Tuesday 26th April 2022 HAINAULT (A)  2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Wednesday 27th April 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 28th April 2022 WANSTEAD (H) 2 LADIES 2.30 FRIENDLY TRIPS GREYS
Friday 29th April 2022  
Saturday 30th April 2022  
Sunday 1st May 2022 ALDERSBROOK (H) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Monday 2nd May 2022 BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE 2.30 GREYS
Tuesday 3rd May 2022  
Wednesday 4th May 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 5th May 2022  
Friday 6th May 2022 GOODMAYES (H) 2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Saturday 7th May 2022  
Sunday 8th May 2022 DRIVE  2.30 WHITES
Monday 9th May 2022 PILLAR CUP 1 LADIES / 1 MEN 2.30 GREYS
Tuesday 10th May 2022  
Wednesday 11th May 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 12th May 2022  
Friday 13th May 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (A) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Saturday 14th May 2022 OLD DAGENHAM (A) 4 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY WHITES
Sunday 15th May 2022 DRIVE 2.30 WHITES
Monday 16th May 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (A) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS GREYS
Tuesday 17th May 2022  
Wednesday 18th May 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 19th May 2022 SEVEN KINGS (H)  2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Friday 20th May 2022  
Saturday 21st May 2022 SILVERTHORN (H)  3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Sunday 22nd May 2022  
Monday 23rd May 2022 PLASHET PARK (H) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Tuesday 24th May 2022 HAINAULT (A) 2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 26th May 2022  
Friday 27th May 2022  
Saturday 28th May 2022  
Sunday 29th May 2022 DRIVE  2.30 WHITES
Monday 30th May 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (A)  2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Tuesday 31st May 2022 ST CHADS (A)  2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Wednesday 1st June 2022  
Wednesday 1st June 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 2nd June 2022  
Friday 3rd June 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (H)  2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Saturday 4th June 2022  
Sunday 5th June 2022 WANSTEAD CENTRAL (A)  3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Monday 6th June 2022  
Tuesday 7th June 2022 ST CHADS (A) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Wednesday 8th June 2022 HAINAULT (H)  2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Wednesday 8th June 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 9th June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022 SEVEN KINGS (A) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Saturday 11th June 2022  
Sunday 12th June 2022  
Monday 13th June 2022  
Tuesday 14th June 2022  
Wednesday 15th June 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 16th June 2022  
Friday 17th June 2022  
Saturday 18th June 2022  
Sunday 19th June 2022 DRIVE 2.30 Whites
Monday 20th June 2022  
Tuesday 21st June 2022  
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 23rd June 2022  
Friday 24th June 2022  
Saturday 25th June 2022 WANSTEAD (A) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Sunday 26th June 2022 CENTRAL PARK (A) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Monday 27th June 2022  
Tuesday 28th June 2022  
Wednesday 29th June 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 30th June 2022  
Friday 1st July 2022 GOODMAYES (A) 2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Saturday 2nd July 2022 PRESIDENT & CAPTAINS' DAY 2.00 WHITES
Sunday 3rd July 2022  
Monday 4th July 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (H) 2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Tuesday 5th July 2022 WANSTEAD (A) 2 LADIES 2.30 FRIENDLY TRIPS GREYS
Wednesday 6th July 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 7th July 2022  
Friday 8th July 2022  
Saturday 9th July 2022  
Sunday 10th July 2022  
Monday 11th July 2022 PILLAR CUP 1 LADIES / 1MEN 2.30 GREYS
Tuesday 12th July 2022 GOODMAYES (A) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Wednesday 13th July 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 14th July 2022  
Friday 15th July 2022 SEVEN KINGS (H) 2 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY TRIPS GREYS
Saturday 16th July 2022  
Sunday 17th July 2022 AUSTRALIAN PAIRS 2.30 WHITES
Monday 18th July 2022  
Tuesday 19th July 2022  
Wednesday 20th July 2022  
Wednesday 20th July 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 21st July 2022  
Friday 22nd July 2022 GOODMAYES (H) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Saturday 23rd July 2022  
Sunday 24th July 2022 PHOENIX (A) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Monday 25th July 2022  
Tuesday 26th July 2022  
Wednesday 27th July 2022 HAINAULT (H)  2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Wednesday 27th July 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 28th July 2022 ST CHADS (H) 2 MEN 2.30 RAL GREYS
Friday 29th July 2022  
Saturday 30th July 2022 NORTH GRENWICH  (A) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Sunday 31st July 2022 CLUB FOURS COMP 10.00 WHITES
Monday 1st August 2022  
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 HAINAULT (H) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 4th August 2022 ST CHADS (H) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Friday 5th August 2022  
Saturday 6th August 2022 PLASHET PARK (H) 3 MEN 2.30 IDL TRIPS WHITES
Sunday 7th August 2022 WOODFORD (H) 4 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY GREYS
Monday 8th August 2022  
Tuesday 9th August 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (A) 2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Wednesday 10th August 2022 SEVEN KINGS (H) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Wednesday 10th August 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 11th August 2022 ST. CHADS (H)  2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Friday 12th August 2022 HAINAULT (A) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Saturday 13th August 2022 WARLEY HILL (H) 3 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY TRIPS WHITES
Sunday 14th August 2022  
Monday 15th August 2022 SEVEN KINGS (A) 2 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY TRIPS GREYS
Tuesday 16th August 2022  
Wednesday 17th August 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 18th August 2022  
Friday 19th August 2022  
Saturday 20th August 2022  
Sunday 21st August 2022 CREAM TEA  4.00  
Monday 22nd August 2022  
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 PLASHET PARK (A) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Wednesday 24th August 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 25th August 2022  
Friday 26th August 2022  
Saturday 27th August 2022 OLD DAGENHAM (H) 4 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY WHITES
Sunday 28th August 2022  
Monday 29th August 2022 BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE 2.30 GREYS
Tuesday 30th August 2022 PILLAR CUP 1 LADIES 1 MEN 2.30 GREYS
Wednesday 31st August 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 1st September 2022  
Friday 2nd September 2022 CLEMENTSWOOD (H) 3 MEN 2.30 TARBARD TRIPS GREYS
Saturday 3rd September 2022 FINALS DAY 10.00 WHITES
Sunday 4th September 2022 FINALS DAY 10.00 WHITES
Monday 5th September 2022  
Tuesday 6th September 2022  
Wednesday 7th September 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Thursday 8th September 2022  
Friday 9th September 2022 ST. CHADS (A)  2 MIXED 2.30 RALM GREYS
Saturday 10th September 2022 SOUTH BENFLEET (H) 4 MIXED 2.30 FRIENDLY WHITES
Sunday 11th September 2022  
Monday 12th September 2022  
Tuesday 13th September 2022  
Wednesday 14th September 2022 CLUB NIGHT MIXED 6.00 GREYS
Wednesday 14th September 2022 TARBARD PRESENTATION GAME  
Thursday 15th September 2022 SCRIBOS (H) 4 MIXED 2.00 FRIENDLY GREYS
Friday 16th September 2022  
Saturday 17th September 2022 Quiz Night 6.30  
Sunday 18th September 2022 CLOSING DRIVE 2.30  
Saturday 8th October 2022 PRESENTATION NIGHT ***************6 FOR 6.30 *******************
Sunday 30th October 2022 ILFORD I.B.C 4 MIXED 2.30   WHITES